My new meal planning aid

I normally plan my meals for the week but it is a relaxed easy come easy go guide for the week.
Most afternoons the kids still ask WHATS FOR DINNER?

I have decided that I needed to have our weeks eatting placed some where..
My first thought was to have a page that is laminated and placed on the wall somewhere…

Then I had a better idea!!!

image

I have a meal planning pad that I picked up very cheap from Coles one day which I have used inside a frame.

The great things about this are
I can write on this with a whiteboard pen & wipe it off each week
The kids can see what is for dinner each day
Helps be just that little bit more organised

Do you have something like this in your house?
What do you think of my idea?

2 thoughts on “My new meal planning aid

Leave a comment