Cooking – Mini cheesecakes

Today we have got family coming for lunch and so I wanted to make something individual yet yummy that we can have as sweets after our crabs, prawns and barra feast.

I have seen several recipes for mini cheesecakes. They are all slightly similar but I went with this one.

image

I made double quanity. This made me 16 individuals. The ones in the muffin tins are perfect the ones in the pan pushed the patty pans out a bit and dont look so nice.. So next time I will keep it at 12 and just fill the pans up a little smig more.

image

image

Of course I have snuck a taste. The choc ripple biscuits on the bottom have gone soft and are heaven like. I will dust these with icing sugar when served.

Yummo.. What is your cheesecake recipe. I would also like a non bake one.. But I will for sure make these again.

One thought on “Cooking – Mini cheesecakes

Leave a Reply

