Cooking ~ White chocolate cornflake cookies

image

image

Just recently I saw these great cookies from Kat The Organised Housewife. I couldnt wait to try them out. I remember eatting these kinds of cookies at friends houses and loved them.

I have made a few changes.. No sultanas as I dont like them and I used white chocolate as that was what was in my pantry..

These are delish. Even in the batter form :S but nobody could stop eating it.

image
Thanks Katrina for this great recipe. I know they will be made again and I know each time they will be slightly different.
We love them here!

One thought on “Cooking ~ White chocolate cornflake cookies

Leave a Reply

