Craft project

On Friday night while watching Better Homes & Gardens I saw this GREAT craft project.

My new colour of the season is Aqua/Turquoise.

I saw this and thoight what a great way to add colour and art to the walls.

Mind you, their budget is $20 but of course this varies depending on the size of the board you pick and the quality of it.

So I picked some paint. Beige & Tropical Ocean, a roller, a board and some tape.

image

I then randomly taped up the board and painted the sections.

image

Once dried I removed the tape and now have a peice of art work to hang on my wall that looks modern and a little different.

image

Thanks to this inspiration
http://au.lifestyle.yahoo.com/better-homes-gardens/tv/watch/-/13008518/make-your-own-art-part-2-of-2/

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

