Cooking ~ Coconut banana muffins

With the house on a budget this week I wnt looking for something I could make the kids for morning snacks at school. I found these great muffins that would use up our browning bananas and yet give the kids something tasty and different to eat.

This recipe is great. Not only does it taste good but it makes PLENTY! I think I got 18 cupcakes and 36 mini cupcakes.

Well worth a tryand I would love to hear what you think of them. I only had 1 x 270ml coconut milk and I just used real milk to bring it up to 2 cups.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

