Cooking ~ Honey Pops

Today I had been out and on my return I told the kids I was going to cook. The kids wanted someting for them. They arent really cake eatters but they try. They are kind of slice eaters. Infact whatnthey like changes all the time. They might like it when I cook it but put it their lunch boxes and it comes home untouched…
image

image

So I decided to make these great looking party food treats. To make them a little different I thought I would add some 100’s & 1000’s for colour of which Miss 6 also thought was a great idea.

image

Leave a Reply

