Cooking 30 ~ Choc Banana muffins

image

image

image

This afternoon I did 2 things.. Checked the fridge & found 2 brown bananas & then remembering seeing a great recipe for muffins in the last week.. Couldnt for the life of me remrmber who has posted this 😦

So I then found this great recipe on line.

http://www.taste.com.au/recipes/15298/choc+chip+banana+muffins

I must say they are very tasty. They were gobbled up this afternoon & I was told I can make them again… Rarity!! hoooray!!

Leave a Reply

