Christmas Wish List ~ Item 15

image

image

image

Ok I have fallen behind. Time to catch up. I am finding it very hard to keep putting things on my list..

I have a very beautiful charm bracelet that has yellow and white gold charms. All sea item. A starfish. A mermaid. A marlin. A crab. A shell. A whole bunch of things on it from years of gifts. I dont wear it very often as it gets caught on everything. I stopped wearing it when the kids were born as it would also scratch them. 😦

It was a great present as every birthday and christmas I got a new charm. So DH didnt have to think very hard for a long time.

But these days I would love a Pandora bracelet. They dont catch on things and you can change it to suit your colours or choice.

Christmas Wish List ~ Item 15 Pandora bracelet please santa

Leave a Reply

