Christmas Wish List ~ Item 14

image

I am one of the very few people I know…apart from my sister who has straight teeth and never had braces. Our family was blessed on the dental side. This does not mean they are strong I still have white fillings hidden in my mouth but the whiteness and straightness are all mine.

Sooooo I am also one if these people who every 6 months off I go to get my dental check.

I have had very cheap versions of electric toothbrushes from Woolies… But I want one of the top of the line ones. That the dentist recommends 😉

I found this one though how great this was… Heads for the entire family. 1 in ALL in…

Does anyone have one they could recommend??

Christmas Wish List ~ Item 14 Electrical Rechargable Toothbrush please santa

Leave a Reply

