Christmas Wish List ~ Item 11

image

image

Ever since we moved in to our house 13 yrs ago I have always wanted to change the bathroom.

I love nothing better than to run a lovely bubble bath with a glass of bubbles to drink when we stay somewhere nice.

I sip & close my eyes & love the peace & calm that it creates for me.

We have a small shin high bath at the bottom of the shower. Which has always been great for the kids but not me.

I can fit in it.. Quite squashed. A bit like the giant in your swimming pool.. Not a good look and FAR from relaxing.

As much as I talk about my hate for renovations I do know that this room as with our bed room is next on the list. It will be project managed VERY differently. Fortunately we have a spare room to move into and a spare bathroom to use.

Christmas Wish List ~ Item 11 A Bath please santa

Leave a Reply

