Christmas Wish List ~ Item 9

image

This is a simple craft idea that I found on the net while looking around.

It holds your tooth brushes and toothpaste.

I always put our things in a ziplock bag & I always HATE how when I unpack at home they are damp. Covered in paste and grose!!

This is using a face cloth. I see things like this and wonder why have I never done this before. Sure even beats the plastic cases.

Christmas Wish List ~ Item 9 Homemade toothbrush/paste idea please santa

Leave a Reply

