Christmas Wish List ~ Item 7

image

image

As long as the kitchen has been getting built I have kept saying that I want to make Creme Brulee.. Remember I am not cook by any stretch of the imagination so to even think I will ever make this is soooo out of grips yet.

I will try it one day!! With my torch blazing I will then toffee up the top and Waa Laa.  EASY! !! ha ha ha All about the right tools. Does any one have one of these or make this??

Christmas Wish List ~ Item 7 Brulee Torch set please santa

Leave a Reply

