Christmas Wish List ~ Item 3

image

image

image

With summer & Christmas approaching Cherries have made it to the fruit & veggie list this week. They are in season for such a short time & DD LOVES them as she does Rasberries. I would never begrudge her these even at the price. We ate North Queensland bananas regardless of price to help support the industry.. I also love that she eats these kinds of fruit..

Anyway, my first cherries of the season were the other morning while at my sisters house getting our girls ready for dancing dress rehearsals. I was talking, giggling and eatting my way through the cherries while putting on makeup for them and swallowed a seed!!!!

This got me thinking when having dessert with cherries that a Cherry Pitter really would be handy. Even if it is only used for a few months every year.

Christmas Wish List Item 3 ~ Cherry Pitter please santa

Leave a Reply

