Christmas Wish List ~ Item 2

image

image

image

image

At the moment in the new kitchen everything has a place & a home. One thing that is happening is that the benches are being cleaned and sorted every day. The dishwasher is running in empty, reload mode.

I would LOVE a spunky pair of washing gloves. I have brought myself a pair of purple gloves but a great designer pair would be good.

Mind you the pair I have I have not used in the 2 weeks we have been in our kitchen! !!??

Some times it really is looking the part though I think.

Christmas Wish List Item 2 ~ Funky Rubber Gloves please santa

Leave a Reply

