Ooh! That’s Pinterest…ing!

 

This week with our new kitchen in the process I have been thinking about ways to remove the clutter from the front of the fridge. Our new fridge is Stainless steel so I also think I will have troubles getting things like magnets to go onto it… So I have been looking at making one of these pin boards inside my cupboard or pantry using cork tiles and push tins.

Thanks to Erin & Gemma for their versions of this as well.

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

image

 

8 thoughts on “Ooh! That’s Pinterest…ing!

  1. Absolutely love this idea… can’t wait to try it for myself! I would love to put my weekly shopping list and menu plan up there. Why did I never think to use this space before? Great pins!

Leave a Reply

