Things I Know

Here we go with this weeks things

I know that I wish and hope that one day I am brave enough and that my husband understands enough for me to jump on a plane to a bloggy thingy and meet bloggy friends.

I know that over the last couple of days up until this afternoon I have not felt my heart and chest but tonight it is back… Mind you I also know that I have not loved or cared for me a great lot this week.

I know that I have been going to bed that bit later and so tonight have the stingyest eyes and tiredest body.

I know that over the last few days Cairns has had a shitload of rain. In measurements that is record breaking and more than a heap…!!

I know that today my daughter had temps and a belly ache and that I am sick of one of us being sick.

I know I love the sound of rain at night and have missed it

 

 

These are the things I know this week what do you know ?? Follow the link to read others

5 thoughts on “Things I Know

  1. Sounds like you’ve had a bit of a rough week this week *hugs*, I hope next week is brighter and happier for you! (and I hope you do get to a bloggy thing one day, I didn’t go to this last one but went to an earlier one and it was a lot of a fun and very inspiring)

  2. Looking after ourself and making sure you get some sleep is my ongoing key to feeling good. When you get brave to go to a blog event, let me know, and I will get brave with you. lol. Hope you have a great week.

Leave a Reply

