Things I Know

Here we go with this weeks things

I know I have been doing a bunch of research on anxiety & that the following are meant to aid in a natural approach in healing and recovery from it

  • Magnesium Citrate Powder
  • Omega 3
  • Vitamin B
  • Nettle

I know how strong the mind can be & what a shit it is to fight with.

I know that to maintain sanity & harmony in my entire family I needed to change my plan with how I was dealing with my anxiety, as what I was doing was not enough & I needed back up.

I knew yesterday that I was not having a heart attack but the shit with this is that I need to confirm this with the medical centre before I could contain it & settle. This is the crap that does make me frustrated.

I know that I am purely exhausted what this does to me – or more so what I do to my self.

I know to get through this I need to learn COMPASSION for ME.
I know I need to LOVE ME.
I know I need to speak kindly to ME!

These are the things I know this week what do you know ?? Follow the link to read others

8 thoughts on “Things I Know

  1. Can I add decrease expectations, treat yourself like you would your best friend, exercise, quality rest (yeah right, I know). It takes so much work to stay well! I am one of those people too. Take care you.

  2. I really hope things get better for you soon. At least you know you have to look after yourself and you know what you have to do to get better – you just need to listen to yourself and do it. Which, unfortunately, is the hardest thing to do!

  3. It’s like that old comparison to the mask on the plane-fit your own oxygen mask before trying to assist others. Hard to put into practice though, ask me how I know lol

Leave a Reply

