Link Up Button

I have soooo much work I should do on my little blog but I some how never manage to get around to it and when I do I puddle my way through and then forget when I go back how the heck I did that…

Well this week I am going to ensure that all my favorites have their buttons on my page some where.

Here is mine – some of you just have a link to me – but here is my button so that I too can look special and complete.

                                                

Please let me know if you add my button so I can love you back

4 thoughts on “Link Up Button

Leave a Reply

