Meal Planning Monday Week 12

Were do the weeks go??

I have just destroyed the latest Recipes Magazine & have collected some new recipes that I want to try out – so hopefully over the next while I will give these a go.

I do tend to cook what I know and the kids like when time is limited or we are on the run & if in doubt there is ALWAYS a packet of chicken nuggets in the freezer or Easy Mac in the Pantry…

Monday

Toad in a Hole – I use to think this was toast with the centre cut out, well apparently not  – this was sausages with egg then baked ….. BAD BAD BAD – Either I didnt do it right or it wasnt our taste..?? Wont cook again.

Tuesday

Steak, Continental Noodles with pepper sauce & veggies

Wednesday

Spag Bol from the freezer – I LOVE making large batches !!

Thursday

Crumbed Steak, Coleslaw, Tomatoe & Avocado

Friday

Chicken & veggie rissoles with gravy on sandwiches (these were from the butcher YUMMY)

Saturday

Fresh Barramundi, crabs & salad

Sunday

Chicken chips Coleslaw & gravy – Takeaway

Baking

Meringues

For more Meal Planning ideas check out the link below

”The
One thought on “Meal Planning Monday Week 12

Leave a Reply

