Meal Planning Monday Week 10

With my Meal Planning I have been making sure that I add each night to my Family Calendar that is on the front of my fridge. The more I meal plan on here the most I see my weeks – like this one & go ohhh we ate a lot of chicken… or WOW we didnt eat many veggies… So this way if it is on my calendar at a glance I can see what we have already eaten for the month.

 

Monday
Chicken & Chips – Takeaway – Birthday night – With ICECREAM CAKE !! YUM

Tuesday
Home made Beef & veggie pies

 Wednesday
Chicken & veggie curry in the slow cooker with rice from left over chicken from Monday

Thursday
Apricot Chicken with rice

Friday
Left over Apricot Chicken

Saturday
Chili Mud Crab

Sunday
Fish Chip Eggs & tinned Spagetti

Baking
Cake Mix Cookies
Rocky Road

For those of you who are new to my blog you might want to spend some time reading the following posts and using the templates I have created to help get your meal planning under way.

Meal Planning

Leave a Reply

