February Summary

February 2011 – mmmm What a month, both here in Cairns and overseas.

From Cyclone Yasi that hit south of us & the endless rain to the Earthquake in Christchurch. When summing it up it has been the LONGEST shortest month EVER.

This month I have bounced around the house. As well as posted some of my favorite recipes. I am hoping that I can now start to create some check lists for these areas that work for me and put a regular routine into place.

Just in a round up here are my highest viewed pages for the month

Clutter Car
Sorting your Self
New Rewards Charts
Print Outs
Meal Planning Monday Week 4

I would also like to thank all my new follows for joining as well as thank all those who have been adding with comments and feedback to make this project become worthwhile, interactive and fun.

Leave a Reply

