New Weekly Plan – Starting at week 8

This week I have been reading all kinds of blogs, joined all kinds of lists and subscriptions and even paid for a yearly planner full of cleaning and sorting lists…..

From all this I have put together a chart that I am going to try and work with over the next  few weeks as a trial.
My thoughts are if I have some thing to jolt my mind or to tick off with tasks daily or even for the week then I will be able to get started…

I would love to know your thoughts on this…

I will be placing this into a ring binder onto my bench that I will be starting called The Sims Book of Knowledge.
I will also be printing out this March Calendar Page  from The Organised Housewife.

This way I will be able to plan my month in advance and have it right where I will be checking it every day.
I am hoping with these 2 things as a start that I “shouldnt” be missing any March events, either socially or around the house.

One thought on “New Weekly Plan – Starting at week 8

  1. Hi,I have just discovered your blog via The Organised Housewife… Would love to hear more about your Book of Knowledge please!

Leave a Reply

